Friday, May 8, 2009

IPL Thrill


IPL matches are under fire and whoever watching the matches are enjoying the thrill every day. Eight teams are playing under IPL and they are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings XI, Delhi Dare Devils, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders and Bangalore Challengers. Yesterday a terrific match was played by both CSK and Punjab XI. CSK scored good runs in 18overs and Hayden was the head ache for Punjab XI. Next Punjab XI played to the extreme level which makes everyone to sit in the edge of the chair. Unfortunately Punjab lost the match and CSK is in the lead now. But no one can judge who is going to win IPL cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment